Präsidium und Referenten des DJKB

DJKB-Präsident

Josef Kröll
Konradstr. 4
85737 Ismaning
Tel.: 0170-73 23 059
E-Mail: kroell@djkb.com

DJKB- Vize-Präsident

Thomas Schulze
Aschaffenburgerstr. 10
28215 Bremen
Tel.: 0421-37 81 216
E-Mail: schulze@djkb.com

DJKB-Vize-Präsident

Markus Rues 
Otto-Adam-Str.  4
78467 Konstanz
Tel.: 07531-50 707
Fax: 07531-699 780
E-Mail: rues@djkb.com

DJKB-Jugendwart

Tobias Prüfert
Weitlingstr. 15
39104 Magdeburg
Tel.: 0177-25 00 628
Fax: 0391-541 45 45
E-Mail: TPruefert@gmx.de

DJKB-Sportwart

Klaus Lammers-Wiegand
Kranichstr. 3
44867 Bochum
Tel.: 0170-47 08 980
Fax: 02327-95 36 36
E-Mail: Klaus@karate-wattenscheid.de

DJKB-Schatzmeister

Horst Gallenschütz
Radolfzeller Str. 36
78467 Konstanz
Tel.: 07531-4 54 600
Fax: 07531-7 11 40
E-Mail: gallenschuetz@aol.com

DJKB-Referent für das Prüfungswesen

Marcus Haack
Elsa Brändström Weg 3
58089 Hagen
Tel.: 02331 - 697 09 92
Mobil: 0177 - 216 21 16
E-Mail: marcus-haack@gmx.de

DJKB-Kampfrichterreferent

Ronald Repp
Neckarstraße 9
35625 Hüttenberg
Tel.: 0173 - 9890753
E-Mail: repp@djkb.com

DJKB-Kampfrichterreferent

Jürgen Breitinger
Tel.: 0171 - 623 61 58
E-Mail: breitinger@djkb.com

DJKB-Chiefinstructor

Hideo Ochi
Middeweg 65
46240 Bottrop
Tel.: 02041-2 09 93
Fax: 02041-97 57 26